配送和费用

  香港,澳门,中国大陆 和 台湾
订单满 HKD $ 500
免费
1-3 工作日
顺丰服务点
HKD$30
1-3 工作日
顺丰标准配送
HKD$30
1-3 工作日
日本,马来西亚,新加坡 和 韩国
订单满 HKD $ 800
免费
7-14 工作日
标准配送
HKD$50
7-14 工作日
特快配送
HKD$90
2-4 工作日
澳大利亚,比利时,巴西,加拿大,丹麦,芬兰,法国,德国,印度尼西亚,爱尔兰,以色列,荷兰,新西兰,挪威,菲律宾,波兰,葡萄牙,俄罗斯,西班牙,瑞典,瑞士,泰国,土耳其,英国 和 美国
订单满 HKD $ 1200
免费
7-14 工作日
标准配送
HKD$150
7-14 工作日
特快配送
HKD$300
2-14 工作日

 

RDMSTORE.COM 使用UPS, DHL, FedEx, 顺丰速运和香港邮政配送到上述地区,但不配送到邮政信箱 。

而且我们暂时无法配送到以上未有包含的地区 。

请注意,我们的配送时间仅供参考,并基于发货时间起计算。 RDMSTORE.COM 不承担任何包裹延误的责任,但我们会尽量减少任何潜在的延误 。




配送日期

有现货的订单会在订单确认之日起1-2个工作日(周一至周五)内发货,如果您是在周末或香港公众假期期间下单,订单则会在下1-2个工作日发货。在减价或推广活动期间,发货日期可能延迟。


预订,订造或需改衣服务的货品会在仓库到货后马上发货,而付款将在订单确认时完成。

我们可能会要求银行或PayPal对交易和账户进行验证,验证的过程可能会使发货日期延迟。

如果订单因我们无法控制的原因无法发货,RDM Creative Ltd.保留延迟发货的权利。请注意,在减价或推广活动期间,可能会出现延迟发货。




配送状态追踪

订单发货以后,顾客会收到来自RDMSTORE.COM的一封电邮或短讯,内含一个包裹的追踪号码和快递官网的链接,通过此号码客户可以在线追踪包裹递送情况。

 



税款和关税

您向RDMSTORE.COM支付的价格不包括所有相关的进口关税和其他税款。订单收件人必须直接向承运商支付这些关税和税款以便通关。由于我们无法确切地告知关税和税款金额,因此我们建议您在下单前联系当地海关或税务机关查询。

 



包裹配送

顾客在签收订单快递之前请先仔细检查外包装。


若包裹有被打开过的痕迹,请顾客有条件签收或者拒绝签收。若快递在未经顾客许可情况下由他人签收或有被损坏的迹象,请立即向负责运送的快递公司反映并通过电邮联系RDMSTORE.COM的客服人员。

如果包裹损坏,或是里面缺少部分货物,请保留包装以作进一步跟进。

任何与货品损害,丢失或配送到错误地址相关的问题,需在快递公司网站上显示的签收日期10天内告知RDMSTORE.COM的客服人员,否则我们将拒绝处理你的要求。

如果因缺乏顾客方面的合作(比如提供错误的电话号码,错误的地址,在登记地址无人收货,不遵守进口规定等),该货件有可能被退回,相关的运费及因退回而可能产生的费用将由顾客承担。这些费用将会从退还的货款当中扣除。

Shipping and Delivery

 Hong Kong, Macao, Mainland China and Taiwan
Standard Shipping
FREE
1-3 working days
Japan, Malaysia, Singapore and South Korea
Orders over HKD$800
Free
7-14 working days
Standard Shipping
HKD$50
7-14 working days
Express Shipping
HKD$90
2-4 working days
Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States
Orders over HKD$1200
Free
7-14 working days
Standard Shipping
HKD$150
7-14 working days
Express Shipping
HKD$300
2-14 working days

 

RDMSTORE.COM ships worldwide using SF Express, UPS, DHL, Hongkong Post or FedEx, but does not deliver to P.O. Boxes.

Shipment to regions not included above are not avaliable at this moment.

Please keep in mind that our shipping times should be used as a guide only and are based on time from dispatch. RDMSTORE.COM cannot take responsibility for delays of shipping times, though we will try to minimise any potential delays.





Shipment Date

Items that are already available will be dispatched in 1-2 business days (Monday-Friday) following order completion. If your order is placed over the weekend or Hong Kong Public Holidays, it will be dispatched on the following 1-2 business day. During sales or special promotions, processing times may be longer.


Pre-Ordered, Made-to-Order items and items required tailoring alteration will be shipped as soon as they are ready and received in our warehouse. The full price will be deducted the same day in which the order is placed, despite the postponed shipment date.

We remind first-time Clients that RDMSTORE.COM can request the Bank or PayPal to double check the transaction and the account information. This verification process will delay immediate shipping.

RDM Creative Ltd. reserves the right to delay a shipment if the order is not able to be shipped for reasons beyond our control. Please note that during promotions and sales there may be delays in immediate shipping.





Shipment Tracking


When the order is shipped, Clients receive an email or a text from RDMSTORE.COM specifying the tracking number and a direct link to monitor the shipment status.

 



Taxes and Duties


The price you pay to RDMSTORE.COM excludes all relevant import duties and sales taxes. As the recipient of the order, you must pay these duties and taxes directly to the carrier to release your order from customs. As we are unable to advise the exact amount, we recommend contacting your local customs office or tax authority before placing an order.

 



Shipment Delivery

Upon delivery of every order, Clients are asked to inspect the box carefully BEFORE signing for the delivery.


If for any reason the box looks tampered with, either sign for the package with reservations or refuse the package. In the event that the box has been signed for with an unauthorized signature or there is evidence that the package has been tampered with, open a claim immediately with the courier and contact RDMSTORE.COM.

If the package is damaged or if an item is missing from inside, the packaging must be kept for further verification.

Any claim regarding damages, missing merchandise and/or delivery to the wrong address, must be received by RDMSTORE.COM within 10 days from the order’s delivery date on the carrier’s website, otherwise the claim will not be accepted.

If the package is not successfully delivered to the Client’s address due to a lack of cooperation from the Client (wrong telephone number, wrong address, absent at address, non-compliance with import regulations), the package may risk being sent back to our warehouse at the Client’s expense including any import fees that may be assessed. These fees will be deducted from any eventual reimbursement.